Our Board & Bylaws

San Antonio Aggie Moms’ Club

San Antonio Aggie Moms Bylaws

Please email Sanantoniomoms@aggienetwork.com to reach any of the board below.

Executive Board 2023-2024

President: Virginia McCleskey

First Vice President-President Elect: Martha Mireles

Second Vice President-Treasurer: Nicole Goddard

Third Vice President-Recording Secretary: Carla Almeter

Membership: Miriam Colunga, Wendy Foster Co-Chairs

Ways and Means: Christine Ketay

Aggie Store: Bunny Riddles

Newsletter Editor: Jenny Castillo

Programs: Chrys Longoria

Social/Hospitality: Mollie Drew

Publicity Director/Historian: Debra Massa

Directory: Melissa Boedeker

Non-Elected Committee Chairs:

Immediate Past President/Parliamentarian: Roz Voss

Student Support (Goody Bags): Melanie Gibbs, and Cindy Gonzalez, Co-Chairs

Chaplain/Cheers/Amen: Beth McBroom

Special Events (Decorating): Araceli Wright

Communications/Webmaster: Jacqui Bankler (email/webpage), Debra Massa (social media), Co-Chairs

Scholarship: Christa Aldrich and Martha Mireles, Co-Chairs

Endowment: Christine Ketay

Aggie Mom Camp Coordinator: Sara Stelzer

Galveston Liaison: Maureen Jass

Blinn Team Liaison: Pat Mendiola

Corps Liaison: Alice Perez, Sara Patterson, Co-Chairs

McAllen/Qatar Liaison: Kami Fiedler

Engineering Academy Liaison: Brenda Zabojnik

Ring of Honor: Christine Ketay